Nov-18-2014 —

On November 15, 2014 David Amado conducted the Stockton Symphony in their first sold out concert in 15 years!

Oct-22-2014 —

Their intriguing mini-documentary is a must see!

Oct-21-2014 —

200 audience members surrounded the Brasil Guitar Duo on stage at their nearly sold out performance at the Valley Performing Arts Center in Northridge, CA on October 16, 2014.

Oct-14-2014 —

Yo-Yo Ma played Sunday at the Marti Theater alongside with the Mexican cellist, Carlos Prieto; the Brasil Guitar Duo (Joao Rezende and Douglas Lora) and the Spanish guitarist Ricardo Gallén.

Oct-6-2014 —

Pianist Gabriela Martinez's 2014-2015 season includes 5 orchestral debuts at the Boulder Philharmonic, Delaware Symphony, Buffalo Philharmonic, Jacksonville Symphony, and Pasadena Symphony.

Featured Video

American violinist Elena Urioste joins the BBC Radio 3 New Generation Artists scheme 2012 - 2014. Performing 'Romance' by Amy Beach, with Michael Brown at the piano

Twitter Feed