Grieg and the Americans
Place & Time
Off the Hook Arts
Carnegie Center for Creativity
Fort Collins CO
July 14, 2018
7:00 PM

Aaron Copland: Poème (1918)

Lukas Foss: Capriccio (1943)

Leonard Bernstein: Three Meditations from MASS (1977)

Michael Brown/Nicholas Canellakis: Self-Portrait for Cello, Piano and Film (2013)

-- Intermission --

Edvard Grieg: Sonata for Cello and Piano in A Minor, Op. 36

George Gershwin (arr. Nicholas Canellakis): Three Preludes (1926)


Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top