Classics Series Concert 4: Dancing About Architecture
Place & Time
Delaware Symphony Orchestra
Copeland Hall, Grand Opera House
Wilmington DE
March 22, 2019
7:30 PM

Mozart: Piano Concerto No, 12, K. 414

Bruckner: Symphony No. 7, WAB 107

Additional Information

Leon Fleisher, piano

David Amado, conductor

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top