Place & Time
National Philharmonic
The Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda MD
February 22, 2020
8:00 PM

Wynton Marsalis: "Wild Strumming of Fiddle" (from All Rise)

Florence Price: Violin Concerto No. 1 in D Major

George Walker: Lyric for Strings

William Grant Still: Symphony No. 1 ("Afro-American")

Additional Information

Melissa White, violin

Peter Gajewski, conductor

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top