Place & Time
NFM Leopoldinum Orchestra
Main Hall, National Forum of Music
Wroclaw Poland
June 14, 2020
6:00 PM

Michael Brown: Concerto for Piano and Strings (European premiere, commissioned by NFM Leopoldinum Orchestra and the Irving S. Gilmore International Keyboard Festival)

Beethoven: Concerto for Piano, Violin and Cello in C Major, Op. 56

Additional Information

Christian Danowicz, violin

Marcin Misiak, cello

Joseph Swensen, conductor




Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top