Place & Time
Queen Elisabeth Music Chapel
Studio Haas Teichen
Waterloo Belgium
January 14, 2020
8:15 PM

Tchaikovsky: String Quartet No. 1 in D Major, Op. 11

Tchaikovsky: String Sextet in D Minor, Op. 70 "Souvenir de Florence"

R. Strauss: Capriccio, Sextet for Strings, Op. 85

Additional Information

Miguel da Silva, viola

Gary Hoffman, cello

Featured Artists
Back to List
Back to Top