LeBaron: Sacred Theory of the Earth
Label: Composers Recordings
Released: November 1, 2000

Sacred Theory of the Earth
Telluris Theoria Sacra (1990) Devil in the Belfry (1993) Sachamama (1995) Solar Music (1997)
David Rosenboom (conductor); Amy Porter (flute/piccolo) Ted Gurch (clarinet/bass clarinet); Christopher Pulgram(violin) Paul Murphy (viola); Brad Ritchie (cello); Michael Cebulski & John Lawless (percussion); Anne LeBaron (harp); Paula Peace(piano)
(CRI Recordings) 865, November 2000 Release

1. Devil In The Belfry Paula Peace
2. Solar Music Amy Porter
3. Telluris Theoria Sacra: I. Sea Horse Tails - Introduction Atlanta Chamber Players
4. Telluris Theoria Sacra: II. Strange Attractors - Waltz Atlanta Chamber Players
5. Telluris Theoria Sacra: III. The Devil's Polymer - Arabesque Atlanta Chamber Players
6. Telluris Theoria Sacra: IV. Vortex Trains: Tarantella; Albedos: Lauda; Gravothermal Collapse: Epilogue Atlanta Chamber Players
7. Sachamama Amy Porter

Related Links
Featured Artists
Updated: Apr-1-2011
Back to List
Back to Top