Meridian - Chamber Music Works 1989-1997
Label: Aucourant Records
Released: January 1, 1999

Robert Scott Thompson (Composer), Amy Porter (flute); Paivikki Nykter (violin); Janos Negyesy (violin); F. Gerard Errante (clarinet); Laura Gordy (piano)

1. Meridian for flute solo (1993 rev.)
2. Nexi for violin and viola duo (1993
3. Canto (de Las Sombras) for clarinet and tape (1997)
4. Polychroma for piano (1996 rev.)
5. Sutras for violin (1989)

Related Links
Featured Artists
Updated: Apr-1-2011
Back to List
Back to Top