string quartet | Worldwide
Hot House
Label: Concord Jazz
Released: September 4, 2012

Chick Corea & Gary Burton, featuring the Harlem String Quartet

1. Can't We Be Friends
2. Eleanor Rigby
3. Chega de Saudade
4. Time Remembered
5. Hot House
6. Strange Meadow Lark
7. Light Blue
8. Once I Loved
9. My Ship
10. Mozart Goes Dancing

Related Links
Featured Artists
Updated: Sep-17-2012
Back to List
Back to Top