piano | Worldwide
August 12, 2022

Pianist Michael Stephen Brown to Perform on September 16 with Rolston String Quartet at Asheville Chamber Music Series. 

July 27, 2022

The Rogue Valley Symphony announced its 2022/2023 performance season and ticket availability last Tuesday, July 5, featuring bold programs and world-renowned soloists such as Michael Stephen Brown. 

May 19, 2022

Michael Stephen Brown is set to perform his Concerto for Piano and Strings (2020) with the NFM Leopoldinum Orchestra and conductor Joseph Swensen in Wroclaw, Poland at the Main Hall of the NFM on June 12th. The concerto has recently been performed in the US by various orchestras and was co-commissioned by the Gilmore Keyboard Festival and the NFM Leopoldinum Orchestra.

Total: 3 (Viewing: 1–3)